Manage
Protect
Transform

ESI Technologies Acquires Civatree

 

The addition of Civatree’s SAP virtualization and optimization services will allow ESI to offer a full range of SAP infrastructure solutions.

Fondaction becomes an ESI Technologies partner

 

Fondaction recognizes the boldness and vision of ESI in the Canadian IT market and invests to support ESI’s growth.

Business-Driven IT

Digital transformation is forcing companies to change their traditional ways to increase their agility. IT needs to be brought closer to lines of business that innovate to meet rapid time-to-market requirements in order to remain competitive.

Innovation accounts for only 20% of the IT expenses

Modernizing IT

Technological silos which are the lot of traditional data center architectures lead to inefficiencies in terms of human and material resources. Pooling of resources through converged and hyperconverged solutions optimizes equipment use, increases performance, reduces operating costs, while reducing provisioning and build times.

Utilization rate of equipment is of the order of 20% to 30% in traditional architecture

Securing Your Data

Big Data and the Internet of Things have compounded the complexity of optimal data security. Organizations need to rethink their security efforts to face the ever increasing number of compromised records and valuable information, without mentioning application availability.

More than 80% of CIOs fear that breaches to corporate records go unaddressed

Find Out How We Can Help

As a reference and leader in the fields of datacenter design and deployment, storage and virtualization solutions integration, ESI applies its expertise to ensure the security, availability and efficient management of clients’ data and the cost-effective control of its growth.

80% of companies lack resources to update their infrastructure

Customized Assessments

Is your organization
ready for digital
transformation?

Assess the health of your
backup processes

Industries

The business model of the financial sector is in turmoil: to adapt to new and more agile competitors, it is necessary to be bold to maintain market share, and new players must have systems in place to achieve levels of availability and security worthy of the criticality of the information they hold to better compete with established companies.

People’s safety, mobility, logistics and the analysis of connected objects within century-old technologies are at the heart of the challenges facing the transportation sector in the 21st century.

Consumption patterns are changing, users demand personalized content that is accessible everywhere. The communications and services sector must adapt to international competition that is not subject to the same regulatory constraints.

Protection of facilities, continuous service, anticipation and curbing of demand to improve customer experience by modeling smart-meter data, this highly regulated industry must leverage its extensive networks to consolidate data and meet compliance requirements.

Public sector needs to go beyond digitizing existing processes and services, to harness the power of digital technologies and data to fundamentally re-imagine and transform the business models of government.

Clients

Stay tuned!

Stay informed of our VIP events,
webinars, conference luncheons & other news!

You can unsuscribe from ESI communications at any time.

Gérer
Protéger
Transformer

Venez rencontrer nos experts!

 

Restez à l’affut de nos événements, diners-conférences, webinaires et salons technologiques.

La transformation numérique, un atout pour votre organisation!

 

Découvrez les avantages potentiels de la transformation numérique, évaluez votre entreprise et inscrivez-vous à notre webinaire.

Solutions hyperconvergées : la clé d’une agilité retrouvée?

 

Apprenez-en plus sur les plateformes d’infrastructure hyperconvergées et si votre entreprise pourrait en tirer avantage.

Les TI axées sur les affaires

La transformation numérique oblige les entreprises à changer leurs méthodes traditionnelles pour accroitre leur agilité. Il faut rapprocher les TI des unités d’affaires qui innovent pour répondre aux exigences de mise en marché rapide afin de demeurer concurrentielles.

L’innovation ne compte que pour 20% des dépenses TI

Modernisez vos TI

Les silos technologiques qui sont le lot de l’architecture traditionnelle des centres de données conduisent à l’inefficacité des ressources humaines et matérielles. La mise en commun des ressources grâce à des solutions convergées et hyperconvergées optimise les équipements, augmente les performances et contribue à réduire les coûts d’exploitation et le temps d’acquisition et de mise en place des solutions.

Le taux d’utilisation de l’équipement dans l’architecture traditionnelle est de l’ordre de 20% à 30%

Sécurisez vos données

Le Big Data et l’Internet des objets induisent une révolution dans l’approche de la sécurité des données. Les entreprises doivent repenser leurs efforts de sécurité pour faire face au nombre toujours croissant de données compromises et aux enjeux de disponibilité des applications.

Plus de 80% des directeurs TI sont préoccupés par les intrusions aux données d’entreprise qui ne sont pas traitées

Découvrez comment nous pouvons vous aider

En tant que référence et de chef de file dans les domaines de la conception et du déploiement de centres de données, de l’intégration de solutions de stockage et de virtualisation, ESI met son expertise au service de la sécurité, de la disponibilité et de la gestion efficace des données clients et du contrôle rentable de leur croissance.

80% des compagnies manquent de ressources pour mettre à jour leur infrastructure

Évaluations personnalisées

Votre entreprise est-elle
prête pour la
transformation numérique?

Évaluez la santé de
vos processus
de sauvegarde

Industries

Le modèle d’affaires du secteur financier est en plein bouleversement : pour s’adapter à de nouveaux concurrents plus agiles, il faut faire preuve d’audace pour conserver ses parts de marché, et les nouveaux joueurs doivent se doter de systèmes afin d’atteindre des niveaux de disponibilité et de sécurité dignes de la criticité des informations qu’ils détiennent afin de mieux rivaliser avec les entreprises bien établies.

La sécurité des personnes, la gestion des déplacements, la logistique et l’analyse des objets connectés à l’intérieur de technologies centenaires sont au cœur des défis du secteur des transports au XXIe siècle.

Les modèles de consommation changent, les utilisateurs exigent des contenus personnalisés et accessibles de partout. Le secteur des communications et des services doit s’adapter à une concurrence internationale qui n’est pas soumise aux mêmes contraintes réglementaires.

Protection des installations, service en continu, anticipation et gestion de la demande pour améliorer l’expérience client par la modélisation des données des compteurs intelligents, ce secteur fortement réglementé doit mettre à profit ses importants réseaux pour consolider les données et répondre aux exigences de conformité.

Le secteur public doit aller au-delà de la numérisation des processus et des services existants, pour exploiter le pouvoir des technologies et des données numériques afin de repenser et transformer fondamentalement les modèles d’affaires gouvernementaux.

Clients

Soyez à l’affût !

Restez informés de nos événements VIP,
webinaires, dîners-conférences et autres nouvelles !

Vous pouvez vous désabonner des communications ESI en tout temps.